09 - 11 MARCH 2020

Oman Convention & Exhibition Centre, Muscat, Oman

Conference Organizer

Oman Petroleum

Under the patronage of

Oman Petroleum

HOST ORGANISATION

HOST ORGANISATION

Contact Us

For exhibiting and sponsorship

Satyam Chopra

Exhibition Director

Tel: +968 24660124
Mobile: +968 99344198
Email : satyam.chopra@omanexpo.com

For Speaking Opportunities

Ýasmin Shaikh

Event Manager - SPE Middle East, Africa & South Asia

Tel: +971 (0) 4 457 5833
Mobile: +971 50 100 3395
Email : yshaikh@spe.org

Marketing Team Contact:

Suhail Omar

Sr. Communications Manager

Mobile: +968 92878085
Tel: +968 24660124
Email : suhail.omar@omanexpo.com

Marketing Team Contact:

Melissa Daleja

Communications Manager

Tel: +968 24660122
Fax: +968 24660125
Mobile: +968 99471704
Email : melissa.daleja@omanexpo.com

Operations Team Contact:

Mughis Juned

Operations Manager

Tel: +968 24660129
Fax: +968 24660125
Mobile: +968 99358667
Email : mughis.juned@omanexpo.com

Event Management Team Contact:

Ashley Roberts

Portfolio Director

Tel: +968 24660117
Fax: +968 24660125
Mobile: +968 91472219
Email : ashley.roberts@omanexpo.com